

2024 RESEARCH ETHICS BOARD MEMBERS

NAME	TITLE
Neil Hanlon	Chair and UNBC Faculty Member
Lisa Kyle	Vice-Chair and UNBC Faculty Member
Shane DeMeyer	Community Member Representative
David Halikowski	Community Member Representative
Hart Banack	UNBC Faculty Member
Susan Burke	UNBC Faculty Member (on leave)
Gabrielle Daoust	UNBC Faculty Member
Khushnuma Dubash	Northern Lights College Representative
Shannon Freeman	UNBC Faculty Member (on leave)
Greg Halseth	UNBC Faculty Member
Theresa Healy	UNBC Faculty Member
Hossein Kazemian	UNBC Faculty Member (on leave)
Kuo-Hsing Kuo	UNBC Faculty Member
Shauna LaTosky	UNBC Faculty Member
Kara Loy	Coast Mountain College Representative
Jen Roters	UNBC Faculty Member
Caroline Sanders	UNBC Faculty Member
Daniel Sims	UNBC Faculty Member
Dennis Stavrou	Northern Lights College Representative
Isobel Hartley	Research Ethics Officer (non-voting)