Committee:	Governance & HR		
CHAIR:	Joel McKay		
Number of voting	6	Number to reach	3
members:		quorum:	

	Voting Member	Type of Appointment
1	Joel McKay	OIC – CHAIR/Board Chair
2	Geoff Payne	President and Vice-Chancellor
3	Michael Reed	OIC – Vice-Chair
4	Amanda Alexander	OIC
5	Trevor Morrison	OIC
6	Catherine Wishart	OIC
	Governance	Position (non-voting)
1		Senior Governance Officer
2		Governance Officer - Recording

Membership includes:

Board Chair

Vice-Chair

President

3 additional Board Members

Chancellor (ex-officio, non-voting)