Finance and Investment Committee

Committee:	Finance & Investment		
CHAIR:	Allison Beswick		
Number of voting	7	Number to	4
members:		reach quorum:	

	Voting Member	Type of Appointment
1	Allison Beswick	OIC – Chair
2	Geoff Payne	President and Vice-Chancellor
3	Kyndra Farrell	Undergraduate Student
4	Joyce Henley	Staff
5	Phil Mullins	Faculty Member
6	Joel McKay	OIC – Board Chair
7	Greg Stewart	OIC
	Governance	Position (non-voting)
1	Kellie Howitt	Senior Governance Officer
2	Alexandra Parent	Governance Officer -
		Recording

Membership includes:

Board Chair

President

Audit and Risk Committee Member

4 additional Board Members

Chancellor (ex-officio, non-voting