Faculty of Environment					Effective Nov 7,2024	
			Phone	Email	Location	Website
D E A N	Dean	Nicola Koper	25121	fe.dean@unbc.ca	8-266	https://www2.unbc.ca/faculty- environment
	Administrative Coordinator	Shelley Bryant	25830	fe@unbc.ca	8-268	
E S M	ESM Chair BCMB Co-Chair	Ken Otter	25019	ken.otter@unbc.ca	8 -341	https://www2.unbc.ca/ecosystem-science-
	ESM Admin. Assistant	Amber Friess	26664	esm@unbc.ca	8-339	management
G E E S	GEES Chair	Catherine Nolin	25875	catherine.nolin@unbc.ca	8-148	https://www2.unbc.ca/department-
	GEES Admin. Assistant	Michelle Keen	25832	gees@unbc.ca	8-149	geography-earth-and-environmental- sciences
S P S	SPS Chair	Tara Clapp	26016	tara.clapp@unbc.ca	10-3066	https://www2.unbc.ca/school-planning-
	SPS Admin. Assistant	Janice MacKay	26173	sps@unbc.ca	10-3064	and-sustainability
N R E S	NRES Graduate Coordinator	Zoe Meletis	25920	zoe.meletis@unbc.ca	8-214	https://www.unbc.ca/nres-graduate-program
	NRES Admin Assistant	Yihang Zhang	25867	fe.grad@unbc.ca	8-249	
	Undergraduate Coordinator	Dezene Huber	25119	dezene.huber@unbc.ca	8-147	
	Academic Advisor	Emily Gadzala	25180	fe.advising@unbc.ca	AGO 706	https://www2.unbc.ca/advising/contact